Menu Close

False Queen Audiobook

Shocking family secrets will be revealed. Aerith, Melarue, and Hensley ALL return in the exciting follow-up to Stolen Princess. You won’t believe what happens next!

Available at:

Audible US | UK | DE | FR

Amazon US | Amazon INT

Apple | Google Play | scribd

Kobo: US | UK | AU | CA | NZ

Three Kings, the final book in the Royal Conquest Saga, releases in audio next month.

Thank you for listening!